Contact Us

  • Secure your table today

    To exhibit at ibtm india, or to find out more please contact the team at:

    ibtmindia@reedexpo.co.uk

  • To speak to one of our sales team or to find out more about sponsorship opportunities please contact:

  • Shinu Pillai
    Exhibition Manager
    T: +971 4 364 2815
    E: shinu.pillai@reedexpo.ae

  • Flora Liu
    Account Manager - China
    T: +86 (10) 5933 9308
    E: flora.liu@reedexpo.com.cn

  • Jonathan Vis
    Sales Manager - Europe & Asia
    T: +44 (0)20 8910 7975
    E: jonathan.vis@reedexpo.co.uk

    Ashwin Rajmohan
    Sales - India
    Tel: +97 14 4345 664
    Email: ashwin.rajmohan@reedexpo.ae

  • Ronda Annesley
    Sales Manager - Europe
    T: +44 (0)20 8910 7119
    E: ronda.annesley@reedexpo.co.uk 

    Nancy Walker
    Sales Director - USA & Canada
    T: +1 (203) 840 5862
    E: nwalker@reedexpo.com

  • Isaac Alade
    Sales Executive - Europe & Asia
    T: +44 (0)208 439 5472
    E: Isaac.Alade@reedexpo.co.uk

    Ashwin Rajmohan
    Sales - India
    Tel: +97 14 4345 664
    Email: ashwin.rajmohan@reedexpo.ae

  • Marketing Enquiries

    Jessica Chiste
    Marketing Manager - Exhibitors
    T: +44 (0)20 8439 8911
    E: jessica.chiste@reedexpo.co.uk  

     

    Lael Scheckter
    Marketing Manager - Hosted Buyers & Trade Visitors
    T: +44 (0)20 8439 7389
    E: lael.scheckter@reedexpo.co.uk  

  • PR Team

    Nina Gardiner
    SPOTLIGHT Communications
    T: +44(0)20 8334 4004
    E: nina.gardiner@spotlightcoms.com

     

  • Hosted Buyer Enquiries

    Emily Carter 
    Hosted Buyer Manager
    T: +44 (0)20 8910 7082
    E: emily.carter@reedexpo.co.uk

     

  • This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540
    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom

    Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, Reed Travel Exhibitions and GIBTM are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.